Queen of the South

Queen of the South
Teresa flees Mexico after her drug-runner boyfriend is murdered. Settling in Dallas, she looks to become the country's reigning drug smuggler and to avenge her lover's murder.
Title Queen of the South
First Air Date 2016-06-23
Last Air Date 2018-07-12
Total Season(s) 3
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 32
Production Companies